Investment Consulting

The EHL group is your ideal partner for property acquisitions and sales. As an interface between the seller and investors, we can provide a personalised selection of properties for potential investments as well as objective, competent and comprehensive advising for property sales.

Acquisition & Sale

Individual investment strategies require specially designed solutions. EHL Investment Consulting supports you from the initial analysis of your personal requirements to project-related advising and the realisation of your optimal investment strategy. We assist institutional as well as private investors in the search for suitable properties.

Market Know-How & Competence

EHL offers you an excellent national and international network, thorough market knowledge, long-term know-how, a highly specialised team of consultants, market consistent valuations and optimal property presentation. A select team of specialists supports you during the entire phase of your property purchase or property sale, from basic property valuation and expert advice to successful sale.

Know-How

The routine monitoring and analysis of local markets and continuous dialogue with customers form the foundation for the development of competitive products by EHL Immobilien. The EHL reports and analyses include facts & figures on markets and locations in the commercial, residential and investment sectors and create a solid basis for focused investment and site decisions. Based on the extensive experience of our staff over many years, EHL is optimally positioned to provide a competent and realistic interpretation and assessment of the real estate markets.

The investment services provided by EHL Immobilien cover the following:

The services provided by EHL Immobilien include: 

  • Apartment buildings
  • Office properties
  • Residential properties
  • Studenthousing
  • Commercial properties
  • Logistic properties
  • Land
  • Hotel properties
  • Real estate portfolios
  • Real estate projects

Portfolio Management

EHL provides comprehensive portfolio management for institutional as well as private investors. Our broad range of services covers:

  • Development of strategies (investment, divestment, asset management)
  • Calculation and evaluation of indicators (controlling and reporting)
  • Portfolio analysis and definition of measures
  • Market monitoring (opportunity & risk analysis)
  • Yield optimisation and risk diversification

Investment Team

That is our Investment Team.

Investment Consulting

Sowohl für den Ankauf als auch für den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie ist die EHL Gruppe Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Verkäufer und Investoren bieten wir sowohl eine kundenspezifische Auswahl geeigneter Anlageobjekte als auch objektive, kompetente und umfassende Beratung beim Immobilienverkauf.

Investment Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen sehr gerne zu Verfügung, um Ihre Wünsche zur vollsten Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen.

Ankauf & Verkauf

Individuelle Veranlagungsstrategien erfordern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. EHL Investment Consulting unterstützt Sie von der persönlichen Bedarfsanalyse über die projektbezogene Beratung bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer optimalen Investmentstrategie. Wir begleiten sowohl institutionelle Investoren, als auch Privatanleger bei der Suche nach geeigneten Anlageobjekten.

Fundierte Marktkenntnis & Kompetenz

EHL Immobilien bietet Ihnen ein ausgezeichnetes nationales und internationales Netzwerk, fundierte Marktkenntnis, langjähriges Know-how, fachlich hochkompetente Mitarbeiter, eine marktkonforme Bewertung sowie eine optimale Immobilienpräsentation. Ein ausgewähltes Team an Spezialisten begleitet Sie gerne während der gesamten Phase Ihres Immobilienankaufs oder -verkaufs, von der grundlegenden Immobilienbewertung über die fachspezifische Beratung bis zur erfolgreichen Vermittlung.

Wir leben Know-How

Die ständige Beobachtung und Analyse der lokalen Märkte sowie der laufende Dialog mit den Kunden sind Grundpfeiler für die Entwicklung der marktkonformen Produkte von EHL Immobilien. Die EHL Berichte und Analysen umfassen Informationen über Märkte und Standorte im Gewerbe-, Wohn- und Investmentbereich und stellen eine solide Basis für gezielte Investitions- und Standortentscheidungen dar. Die langjährige Erfahrung von EHL ermöglicht eine kompetente und realistische Darstellung sowie Beurteilung der Immobilienmärkte.

Das EHL Immobilien Investmentspektrum umfasst

  • Zinshäuser
  • Büroimmobilien
  • Wohnimmobilien
  • Studentenwohnheime
  • Einkaufszentren
  • Fachmärkte und Fachmarktzentren
  • Highstreet Einzelhandelsimmobilien
  • Immobilienprojektentwicklungen
  • Logistik- und Industrieliegenschaften
  • Grundstücke
  • Immobilienportfolios

Portfolio Management

EHL Immobilien bietet institutionellen Investoren wie Privatanlegern ein umfassendes Portfolio Management. Das breite Spektrum beinhaltet:

  • Entwicklung von Strategien (Investment, De-Investment, Asset Management)
  • Entwicklung und Auswertung von Kennzahlen (Controlling und Reporting)
  • Portfolioanalyse und Ableitung von Maßnahmen
  • Marktbeobachtungen (Chancen-Risiko-Analyse)
  • Renditeoptimierung und Risikostreuung